1. Travel
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Green Bay Packers Schedule

Green Bay Packers 2013 Regular Season Game Schedule

By

Aaron Rodgers of the Green Bay Packers.
Jonathan Daniel / Getty Images Sport

Want to catch a 2013-2014 Green Bay Packers game? Find out where and when to cheer on the green and gold as they fight for another shot at a Super Bowl title.

Regular Season Games

September

  • Sunday, September 8 - at San Francisco 49ers - 3:25 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 15 - Washington Redskins - 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 22 - at Cincinnati Bengals - 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 30 - New Orleans Saints - 3:15 p.m.

October

  • Sunday, October 6 - Detroit Lions - 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 13 - at Baltimore Ravens - 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 20 - Cleveland Browns - 3:25 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 27 - at Minnesota Vikings - 7:30 p.m.

November

  • Monday, November 4 - Chicago Bears - 7:40 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 10 - at Philadelphia Eagles - 12:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 17 - at New York Giants - 3:25 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 24 - Minnesota Vikings - 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 - at Detroit Lions - 11:30 a.m.

December

  • Sunday, December 8 - Atlanta Falcons - 12 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 15 - at Dallas Cowboys - 3:25 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 22 - Pittsburgh Steelers - 3:25 p.m.

  • Sunday, December 29 - at Chicago Bears - 3:25 p.m.

  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. Milwaukee
  4. Sports, Recreation & Outdoor Fun
  5. Green Bay Packers
  6. Green Bay Packers Schedule -- Green Bay Packers 2013 Regular Season Schedule

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.